COMMUNITY

ASSOCIATION

Committees & Task Forces 2024-2025

Committees

Finance Committee

<u>Chair/Treasurer</u> – Lisa Mascolo Staff – Dale Schoon, Director of Finance

(COO attends mtgs)

HR Committee

<u>Co-Chairs</u> – Kevin Donlon & Dwight Williams Staff – Sarah Bond, Director of HR

Board Outreach & Education Committee

<u>Co-Chairs</u> – Paul Hennessy & Cherie Gallagher Staff – Shannon White, COO & Ellen Festa, Exec Asst.

Security & Enforcement Committee

<u>Co-Chairs</u> – David DeStefano & Dwight Williams Staff – Mark Ruppel, Director of Security (Director of Operations attends mtgs)

Amenities Experience Committee (previously: Amenities TF & Sandcastle User Group)

<u>Chair</u> – Cherie Gallagher Staff – Shannon White, COO

Task Forces

Governance Task Force

<u>Chair</u> – Paul Hennessy (plus Amanda Mole, Developer Director) Staff – Shannon White, COO & Ellen Festa, Exec Asst.

Joint ARB Task Force

<u>KICA BOD Reps</u> – David DeStefano & Kevin Donlon Staff – N/A

Outside Groups

Architectural Review Board

KICA Seat - Ed Monahan, Director of Livability

Kiawah Conservancy

KICA Liaison – Shannon White, COO

TOKI Marsh Management Work Group

BOD Liaison – Amanda Mole