From The Blog

2022 Board of Directors Election Candidates Announced

The application for board service closed on Monday and eight community members are running for election to fill two board seats in 2022. Your 2022 candidates are:

Terri Burroughs

David DeStefano

Luke Farrell

Mark Griesbaum

Paul Hennessy

Lisa Mascolo

Perry Molinoff

Mark Sinsky

Candidate information will be shared with the community in the coming weeks, followed by a Meet the Candidates event. Voting will be open Jan. 10-Feb. 9, 2022.